An Award and A Tag Post


Time goes on… And I keep on changing…. Can’t count when did I last sit to read some blog posts. Office>Home>Sleeping>Office has taken my times out of life. And for some other complications due to the profession, I am completely dormant and away from the blogging thing. And this so long time I haven’t got any award even! Lopa tagged me days back in her new post and awarded me a wonderful one — Sunshine Award! I’m glad to have it from one of our Bangladeshi co-blogger πŸ™‚

There goes the sweet Award. Thanks Lopa! I’m really happy to have an award after so many days! πŸ™‚

Sunshine Award by Lopa

The tag is about — MY favorites. LOL I’m one of the very few people I think who haven’t thought of what are their favorites. I discovered it when I sat to write! Weirdo!! But it’s true. Anyway, I’m gonna try to write about the topic! πŸ™‚

My Favorites

Food: LOL I have a different choice that I discovered in last few days. I like anything that takes less pain to chew. I don’t like meats and I like vegetables for this choice!

Color: I love anything around sky-blue, Black and White combinations. On web screen, I like sky-blue, light green, brown too!

Sports: No games in these days in my life. I loved Basketball during cadet college life. Cricket-football-volleyball was fun in university campus.

Dessert: Fruits!

Artist/Singer/Band: Once I likings on Backstreet Boys, Westlife, Europe, Enigma, Avril Lavigne. But in these days, I’m fascinated by Sami Yusuf and Maher Zain. They Are amazing in their lyric. So constructive, meaningful and quality composition!

Pair of shoes: Weinbrenner? LOL I’ve been using it for last 6 years.

Accessory: Ummm… nothing special I guess!

Hobbies: Reading Story Books, Blogging and watching lectures by Nouman Ali Khan, Yassir Fazaga and few more brothers!

Beauty product: ROFL. No Way!!

Snacks: Nothing!

Movies: I like Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller movies mostly. I could remember plainly The Italian Job, Die Hard 4, Oceans 11, The Independent Day, James Bond series ALL by Pierce Brosnan, The Matrix Triology…. more more more! πŸ™‚

And it’s done at last! Upss!! It was pathetic to write on so many points of which most of them I haven’t thought!

Time To Tag and Pass:

I am passing this award to my Old (Certainly are Gold!) blog buddies, whom I miss yet. Due to life and job, I am not being able to visit their blogs…. Here they go: Reema, Dew, Elegant Chic, Riyadh, Titaxy, Celestial Rays, Chatterbox, Psych Babbler Pinny, M@q Tanim and Shahrina

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

37 thoughts on “An Award and A Tag Post”

  1. Hey Mahi!!! πŸ™‚
    Glad to see you after a long time.
    And that’s one nice favorite list.

    Congrats and thanks for the tag and the award! I did be happy to take it up. πŸ˜€

  2. Sorry! I’m late! Extremely busy at work! I read your post earlier but couldn’t get the time to comment. Interesting stuff! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

