These days


I am writing after long a month. No, its not the writer’s block. It is simply a state where nothing attracts me. I feel too passive to write or read. I know, a blogger like me who once considered his blog buddies as something treasure in life has lost his readers except very few. As I have become irregular in blogs. It has been a long time I don’t visit many of the blogs which I was like a routine work once. This is something I really don’t wish to.

I started blogging with few generous hearts who used to read my scribbles regularly. I think I was not worth for it then! I didn’t write something very thought-provoking, informative but few feelings of me! But I really found some nice moments around reading, writing and commenting. It was something that stirred a feeling of ‘No Emptiness’ in me. I believe this is the feeling that keeps us moving forward. I love those days, I miss those days!

May be after the graduation, the jobs and other things has taken me to such state. May be its too crucial time for life, along with some other things continued I have to think for the better things. I am waiting for a serendipity to come to my life. An occasion that will change the life, an occasion that will take me to something dreamy state. I have been waiting for a time…. a time to take a long breathe, the breathe of satisfactions…

But I am feeling a little different today! I don’t care whatever come to my life. I will try and hope it will come someday. Something I have been waiting for so long… a real happiness!

No more scribbling for today! But I am back again I hope. I will be regular to My Random Thoughts, Scribbler Utters, Stung by the splendor of a crazy thought, Perceptions, Arbitrary Thoughts, life of IHM and many other favorite blogs whom I have been following for so longgg…. I have already managed my ‘Google Reader’ newly so that I won’t miss the new posts anymore. Here I come buddies!

Footnote: this is really a wired post. I just kept on typing and things came up like this. But whatever! I had been thinking such things so that is I! why to edit it? thanks for reading these ragged feelings anyway! best wishes! πŸ™‚

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

16 thoughts on “These days”

  1. You were to say something to me on Facebook but you didn’t respond back when I answered. You can send me a message on Facebook or use the contact form on my blog.

    1. Thanks EC!
      Glad to see you in my blog after many many days. but see! I lost my all other readers already! Irregularity is so bad! 😦

      have you spread your wings in Bangalore? πŸ˜€
      hope having nice times after returning back to India πŸ™‚

  2. You know what? Expression of ragged feelings sometimes end up being the one of the most soul filled posts! I think you’ve broken the ice. Now just keep pouring whatever you feel to write here. πŸ™‚

  3. I like scribbles. πŸ™‚ They give an impression that the person is sharing their inner most spontaneous thoughts with his or her friends. That shows the deep bond that you have formed with your blog friends. Plus, you’re fostering it gracefully. πŸ™‚

  4. Once my Aunt told me that Allah pak always grant us whatever we wish for but we shouldn’t be panici. we might get our desired thing late but we should know the meaning of patience and faith.

Leave a Reply

