How, Who and What


It’s tag time again! I never figured out before, tags are one of my closest friend in the blog-o-sphere. I often fall in troubles to write something, and I find some postponed tags are awaiting right outside my doors. I bring them in to my home, and bring out a new post! πŸ˜€

This time I am again back with a tag, which I was tagged by EC. I believe EC is in ‘all happy’ time coming back to India for her wedding πŸ™‚ The tag was done by Elegant Chic, whom we call EC in short!

Thanking Elegant Chic for the tag and I enjoyed to answer the questions too! Here they goes, the questions and my answers in italic form.

Ten how’s:

1. How did you get one of your scars?
No scars! *touchwood* πŸ™‚

2. How did you celebrate your last birthday?
Nope!

3. How are you feeling at this moment?
Pathetic

4. How did your night go last night?
Sat dumb in my table and chair

5. How did you do in high school?
Superb and Exceptional in performance πŸ˜€

6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing?
Souvenir or a seminar arranged by Microsoft

7. How often do you see your best friend(s)?
Once in a week

8. How much money did you spend last month?
No calculations actually. Nearly 10K

9. How old do you want to be when you get married?
Well, I am 24 now. I want it by next 2 to 3 years! So, I think it will be around 26 or 27 πŸ˜€

10. How old will you be at your next birthday?
Refer previous question

Nine what’s:

1. Your mother’s name?
Amma πŸ˜€ Why do you wanna know? πŸ˜›

2. What did you do last weekend?
Met with one of my Elder brother of high school

3. What is the most important part of your life?
The relation with my Almighty God, and then 2F’s… Family, friends πŸ˜€

4. What would you rather be doing? Change water in the turtle tank..
Oh yes! Don & Leo are still alive and doing great! πŸ˜›

5. What did you last cry over?
On Eid Day!

6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?
Talking to my siblings… πŸ™‚

7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? — Patience, Respecting, Responsible, Compromising, Understanding

8. What are you worried about?
The next exam I am sitting for…

9. What did you have for breakfast?
— Ruthi, Meat and Tea!

Seven who’s:

1. Who was the last person you saw?
My younger sister

2. Who was the last person you texted?
Sister

3. Who was the last person you hung out with?
Cadet College Friends

4. Who was the last person to call you?
Raihan!

5. Who did you last hug?
College friends– Can’t remember specifically. There were a gang of them πŸ™‚

6. Who is the last person who texted you?
Warid Telecom πŸ˜€

7. Who was the last person you said β€œI love you” to?
Can’t remember!

Now, its time to pass the tags! I am passing the tags to:
Reema, Shovon, Sheetal Apu,
Riyadh, Lopa, Maq Tanim,
Sajib, Comfy, Pinny, Shagufta,
Titaxy, Swaram, Scribbler

In addition, anyone can do them if you wish– an open invitation for all of my readers πŸ™‚ I am expecting your prayers. Stay fine!
Cheers!

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

23 thoughts on “How, Who and What”

    1. Sis, months ago, I was disturbed with few spam comments on a regular basis. So, I introduced a moderation. But I feel this is irritating.

      It is removed now. sorry for the inconvenience…

    1. Hahaha… Yeah. But it’s not the Election Commissioner. This EC is ‘Elegant Chic’. She is a sister of mine, an Indian and a very good blogger! Recently she is dormant due to marriage ceremony. But she is one of very few who were beside me when I started my scribbles in the blog-o-sphere πŸ™‚

  1. OMG! Why on earth you put so many Questions? 😯 😯 Can’t assure you when can I post this TAG! 😦 Right now there are some drafts in my dashboard, which I wish I could finish quickly …

    1. LOL.. tanim vai, voy paile cholbe na, at least you should try πŸ˜‰

      First do this tag, the clear your drafts from the dashboard πŸ˜€ These questions are fun! You are always a serious student I know, but it’s not necessary to answer these questions too seriously! πŸ˜› relax my bro, relax πŸ˜‰

      1. hahaha … who said you that I am serious student! πŸ˜‰ If I were a serious one I would post this tag in my blog by now. πŸ˜€ Well I’ll TRY but don’t know WHEN! πŸ˜›

        1. No problemo Tanim vai, do when you are free.
          And listen bro, if you were not a serious student, you are not suppose to be in Holland for highers studies after graduating from IUT. This is a simple equation to be evolved about you πŸ˜€

          1. There is a term in English called “EXCEPTION” which doesn’t follow any equation… also there is another term depicted as “MIRACLE”… πŸ˜›

            you do the math πŸ˜€

    1. Comfy!! long time.. no see! πŸ˜€

      Yeah… do it when you are free. I think, it would not be that boring, rather I liked to answer such questions. All of these are related to you. So, while you will be answering, you will get to know you more clearly πŸ™‚

      best wishes!

Leave a Reply

