Eye Illusions


The other day, one of my friend sent me a link of a website. It was full of images. And they were containing some quiz checking the brain ability. I loved them.

I wished to share 4 of those interesting images here. You know, I could avail very little time in these days for blogging, though I want to share something interesting with my blog buddies.

I wish someday I will be back among you on this blog-o-sphere smiling and in a happy mood… I am just waiting for that moment…. But for now, its over πŸ˜› See the images below and if you like them for a moment even, I will be glad πŸ˜€

Acknowledgment: All the photos I have used in this post are taken from the site Brain Den

Watch this Structure, interesting.. right? πŸ˜€

There is nothing moving below. (Β© Akiyoshi Kitaoka: it was used with permission in Brain Den website.)

Victory or defeat? Both (by Veja Magazine).

A Guy? or Liar? πŸ™‚

Did you like them? Hahaha… take care. πŸ™‚
Expecting your prayers, and good wishes. byeee!

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

14 thoughts on “Eye Illusions”

  1. Vaia,after writing this post,when you showed me this-the second image seemed still to me……… but today,its moving!!!

Leave a Reply

