Why if you would ever do where…


At present, I am purely busy with jobs and other things and couldn’t find any time to produce something. So, its time to get help of tags. I was tagged by Elegant Chic long ago. It was a lo-n-g tag, I have brought a part of it in my today’s post! πŸ˜€

The Title is funny! Isn’t it? I have gathered the questions and nothing else.

  • Four why’s:
  • 1. Why are you best friends with your best friend?
    We try to think the same!

    2. Why did you get into Blogging?
    To express me and to live in a network of yours!

    3. Why did your parents give you the name you have?
    No Idea!

    4. Why are you doing this survey?
    EC tagged me kindly long ago! Now it’s an acknowledgment and a ‘chance’ to post a blog! πŸ˜‰

A view of Saint Martin Island, Bangladesh. my favorite place...


About the Photo: This photo is available in my Flickr photo album. The place is Sain Martin Island, a small island in the northeast part of the Bay of Bengal, about 9 km south of the tip of the Cox’s Bazar-Teknaf peninsula, and forming the southernmost part of Bangladesh. It is the only coral island in Bangladesh. more on wiki…

  • Two would-you-ever’s:
  • 1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?
    No X Y Z in life! πŸ˜‰

    2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?
    Well… I am confused! πŸ˜›

  • Five Do’s:
  • 1. Do you think anyone likes you?
    No! 😦

    2. Do you ever wish you were someone else?
    Never ever

    3. Do you know the muffin man?
    No I don’t. Do you? πŸ˜•

    4. Does the future scare you?
    Most of the times

    5. Do your parents know about your blog?
    No idea. May be or may not be!

  • Three if’s:
  • 1. If you could have one super power what would it be?
    Superman!

    2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?
    I think I won’t, but I wish to!

    3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing, what would you bring?

  • Six Where’s:
  • 1. Where does your best friend(s) live?
    Bangladesh.

    2. Where did you last go?
    Reema’s blog πŸ˜€

    3. Where did you last hang out?
    Dhaka University Campus πŸ˜›

    4. Where do you go to school?
    Dunno

    5. Where is your favorite place to be?
    Saint Martin Island

    6. Where did you sleep last night?
    My bed

  • One last question:
  • 1. Are you happy with your life right now?
    Yah!! As always!! Thanks to Almighty Allah for a nice life! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

And, at last, that is over for today! πŸ˜€
It was fun… really! I liked this tag. I am tagging some others today. I fear, except VERY FEW, my other blog buddies have forgotten me! So, I am tagging a lot of you to share your answers of these questions with us. I believe that will be a sweet fun!

Who are Tagged!

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

24 thoughts on “Why if you would ever do where…”

    1. Hehehe πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Sis, I know you are running out of time in these days… and many many tags and Awards are Queued in the ‘waiting list’… So I am adding one more TAG with my previous Award.. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  1. I so loved reading this tag Mahmud, for its variety and your answers πŸ™‚ Love that snap πŸ™‚

    “Yes, I know the muffin man, the muffin man, the muffin man. Yes, I know the muffin man, who lives on Drury Lane :)” A favorite rhyme of both my kids and hence I had to write it here πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks Laks.. πŸ˜€ Loved to know about Muffin man πŸ˜› this is really funny..

      Sorry to reply late.. see! days are so hectic.. I couldn’t make any time to reply the precious comments even! 😦

  2. I always afraid of ‘this kind’ of tagging! And now-a-days I really trying to grasp some time for ‘myself’, but no matter how hard I try I can’t manage time! 😦 Life is so busy… I started to hate my life! 😦

    1. Life is always moving to more and more complication. I couldn’t make it easier than from early days…

      Hope your life would be something sweet in coming days πŸ™‚
      I won’t tag you Tanim vai, don’t be afraid okay? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

