Creativity Starts from Belief


Few days back, I found a nice video in the facebook. It was regarding the ‘Creativity’ thing. We all know, how tough is to create something! Even when I sit to write a blog post, I feel like I am suffering from fever πŸ˜€

In our childhood, often I wished to be superman, captain planet, batman, robin hood, spider-man and some other of my fantasy heroes. I wished to be many things in life– Pilot of an plane, Captain of a ship. Rather I never thought to be a Software Engineer!

Actually, I was talking about the creativity thing. The video is made of some animated shots, and I loved it. As I loved it, I wished to share the ‘lovely’ thing with my blog buddies.

Before that, I wish to share a quote by someone named Edward de Bono. Here it goes:

“It is better to have enough ideas for some of them to be wrong, than to be always right by having no ideas at all.”

β€” Edward de Bono

I loved this quotation, and I loved this video. Creativity is something that comes from the deep of heart and mind. And when you will create something, except Almighty God, nothing will be perfect at the very first time! Anyway, I’ve spoken enough! Now please enjoy the video.

I will be very glad if you kindly leave your opinions in the comment section. Cheers! πŸ™‚

Acknowledgment: I found this video in facebook, shared annonymously. I downloaded it from there and uploaded it to my youtube channel.

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

14 thoughts on “Creativity Starts from Belief”

Leave a Reply

