If I Were


Yesterday, I tagged Lopa and Riyadh in my post, and both of them were bored with that 😦 So I came up with a prompt action, doing this tag. I was planning to do this one since Masood did it few months back.

I believe this one is not that boring, Okay Lopa api and Riyadh? This one is specially done for your honer, bujhla? πŸ˜€

Anyway, here goes the Tag. Tell If you were _ , what you wanna be. If you can, mention the cause. Don’t take my answers seriously, okay? Have fun! πŸ™‚

Here is the ‘if I were’ thing:

If I were a month, I’d be July – I came to this earth on this month!

If I were a day of the week, I’d be Friday!!! – Holiday!

If I were a time of day, I’d be 6pm – Office break!!

If I were a season, I’d be winters – Heat or cold? I’d rather freeze than roast!

If I were a planet, I’d be Jupiter – the biggest!

If I were a sea animal, I’d be a Dolphin – No specific logic, I like dolphins!

If I were a direction, I’d be West – I don’t know why!

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a bed — Sleepy eyes!

If I were a liquid, I’d be water – What other liquid is important?

If I were a tree, I’d be a mango tree – Because I am a ‘mango people’

If I were a tool, I’d be a screw driver – Often I get screwed! so I need it! πŸ˜‰

If I were an element, I’d be Oxygen – Breathe!!

If I were a gemstone, I’d be Emerald – why not?

If I were a musical instrument, I’d be an Ektara (একঀারা) – a great one of our Bengali culture

If I were a color, I’d be White – clean, fresh!

If I were an emotion, I’d be Happiness – Plain and simple.

If I were a fruit, I’d be a Mango – Easy to eat. I hate Jack fruit πŸ˜€

If I were a sound, I’d be a Piano!!! — I love the sound of it!

If I were a car, I’d be Porsche – Why?? !!

If I were food, I’d be Ilish fry — Amazingly tasty fish!

If I were a taste, I’d be sweet – Better

If I were a scent, I’d be scent of Jasmine – I close my eyes when I smell it.

If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be flip-flop – comfortable.

And if I were a bird, I’d be an Albatross – Over seas to coast to coast…

And If I were to tag people I will tag – All πŸ˜€

If I were a bird- I'd be an albatross

Now, going to pass the tag. I want to pass this tag to all my readers. Though for the ‘formality’, I am gonna mention few names. If you are already done with this, accept a smile from me! πŸ™‚

Reema
Sheetal
Lopa
Elegant Chic
Pins N Ashes
Jajaborrr
Riyadh
Chatterbox
Niveditha
Shagufta
Sana
Sidra
Shree
Psych Babbler
Rashmi
Swaram
Lakshmi


Photo Courtesy: Google

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

33 thoughts on “If I Were”

  1. Thanks honor korar jonno! Ager ta je likhbo na, seta kintu boli nai… but ekhon jehetu notun tag achhei, ager ta nai likhi, ki bolo! πŸ˜€

    1. This post shows innocence lies within you somewhere. These three words ‘If I were’ stand for a wish and wishes can only be carried and dreamed by naives or maybe kids. Who knows, though.

      Great effort.

  2. this one is interesting and its been really long i didnt attempt any tag…
    lol @ screwdriver…me too need it most of time πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

