Time To Concentrate


I wish Ramadan Mubarak to all….

Ramadan Kareem!!! 😀
رمضان كريـم

It’s the month of blessings, forgiveness, purification of souls… The month of practicing the good in a men, throwing away all those evils from the inside…..

The rest part of this post is just my personal thoughts. Scribbles about few personal feelings of me! Traditionally, I am feeling uneasy to think that I am gonna spill out few matters that are just about me and my reader buddies might read this post… Don’t know how boring they will feel while they will read this post.

Anyway, I am thinking one thing is– I am gonna get busy again! I need it. I need to focus on myself, on my works. I need to focus on what I should do and what I need to do. I have passed a long time doing nothing important and significant. Rather, I have lost many of my things in last few years, especially last few months.

Its the month of Ramadan. The month of sacrifice. The month of practicing the very good… And it’s my time to wash away the evil practice I have adopted, the evil thoughts in my heart.

And with this, I should focus on my works. I am to learn many things that I need. Just totally focus on my job works. I am lagging behind…
I have missed my proposed timestamps to submit my project. This is awful. I have very few days left. And need to work like anything….

With the Holy Ramadan, I wish I would bring a change in my thoughts, my souls, my mind… and at the same time my characteristics and behavior….

I wish I could!! Please pray for me! May Allah bless me to achieve the very best, save me from the tough time in hereafter….

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

22 thoughts on “Time To Concentrate”

  1. Ramadan Kareem Mahmud, sorry for dropping by your blog after a while 🙂 but everything seems fresh and full of Hope xD
    Keep up with the good work in your life 😀

Leave a Reply

