Things About Me

I am going to do a tag which I was TAGGED many many days back. Though I had been trying to do this, don’t know why I couldn’t make ways out for it! I am a lazy cat may be ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I was tagged by Reema, whom I consider as my blogging guru. I can remember that one year ago, I was searching in Google and found her ‘My Random Thoughts‘ . I was amazed so much finding her well-decorated, stylish blog. Later I read the blog for several days– became impressed with the thoughtful and interesting blog posts. Thereby I decided to make something like this, a platform where I would be able to express my opinions and expressions. You see, my URL is even a partial copy of hers! ๐Ÿ˜‰ LOL, my one is ‘expressions unbound‘, following ‘opinions and expressions‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

Here goes the RULES for the tag:

  • Tell my readers 10 things about myself that they may or may not know, but are true..
  • Tag 10 people with the award, and be sure to let them know theyโ€™ve been tagged (a quick comment on their blog will do).
  • Link back to the blogger who tagged me.



Okโ€ฆ..rules done. Now let me tell 10 things about myself. I know this is a hard work. But I’m gonna try!

  1. I like rainy days. Getting up in the morning with the sound of rainfall makes me pleased.
  2. I love my family. I love my mom, dad, brothers, sisters very very much. I can never think of living alive on earth without them around me.
  3. When somebody remembers me, I feel happy! It may be through phone or via emails or in facebook! ๐Ÿ™‚
  4. My favorite TV serial is ‘Prison Break’. I madly loved this awesome creation.
  5. I am very emotional which I should not be!
  6. Simplicity is my motto of life. I love simplicity in dress-up. I always wear dresses that are simple but decent.
  7. I had hobbies always. Stamp collecting, Reading story books, writing diaries. I love reading story-books. I read novels since I was 8 years old.
  8. I write diary from my teenage. I had finished pages of THREE diaries by writing my personal thoughts and feelings in my adolescent days!
  9. I can remember names! Rarely I forget the names of people I met in my real life.
  10. I’m gentle and polite. Can’t remember if I had ever misbehaved with anybody in my life.
    Hones scrap award to Mahmud by Reema
    Honest Scrap Award

    Thank again to Reema, for awarding me with this Honest Scrap Award. Now, tag time!
    Here goes the list:
    Lopa,
    Riyadh,
    Swaram,
    Pinny,
    Niveditha,
    Masood,
    Elegant Chic,
    Chatterbox,
    Shagufta and
    Sheetal Apu

    To tagged buddies:
    Follow the rules of this tag, write a blog post like this ๐Ÿ˜‰ and accept the Award. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Cheers!

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

20 thoughts on “Things About Me”

    1. Hahahaha… Sister, I said all those words truly… ๐Ÿ™‚ I mean it!

      Yah, old diaries are wonderful and kinda fun. I often feel uneasy reading the old thoughts of me! ๐Ÿ˜€ how childish my thoughts were! how impractical I was! LOL

    1. I was thinking that you might have been tagged before! anyway, its okay! I know you are one of the very close people who is with my blogging since my starting… and gave me support in different times. I am glad to pass an award to you…

      The sweet scent is told as เฆฎเฆพเฆŸเฆฟเฆฐ เฆธเง‹เฆเฆฆเฆพ เฆ—เฆจเงเฆง (matir shoda gondho)in Bengali, as the scent comes out from the earth soil… (telling and feeling my eyes closed)

  1. 10 – So nice of u ๐Ÿ™‚ be the same always ๐Ÿ™‚
    I luv collecting stamps and greetings and shells too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the tag – hv already done other versions of this tag twice or thrice. Lemme scratch my head and find out if there’s more to say abt me ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    1. Thanks Swaru.. ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope I will be inshaAllah.

      I loved collecting stamps in my adolescent days… Now I don’t do that anymore. But often I go through them and feel my old days ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Waiting to see a post where I will find ‘things about you’ ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Thanks for tagging me. But I’ve done this tag already! ๐Ÿ™‚ And fun reading about you. I was AWAY all these days. Hopefully I’m back now. Keep in touch! ๐Ÿ™‚
    And happy ramzan! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Welcome back Niv.. I had been missing your posts these days. I was a little busy with life and often hopped to your blog. But found nothing new.

      You did the tag already right? Okay, its fine ๐Ÿ˜‰ I remembered you while I had to tag 10 blogger ๐Ÿ˜€

      Thanks for the wish! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

