My First Job and Else


I had been thinking to post a blog since 4 days! Sadly, I couldn’t make me sit with the keyboard with a cool brain for scribbling few lines… I wished to tell my good news of having my first job few days earlier….

Yes! God blessed me! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ I have got a job just 4 days back. I am now working on a software developing company as an application developer. It is really a great pleasure for me… Starting a new life… with new hopes.. new dreams and determinations inside….. everything is new to me!!

I know I am going to face a tough time. I had been hearing so long that the real life works are totally different than the theoretical knowledge of student life. And I have already experienced that thing. I am given lots of works that I have never seen and heard before! and I have to go with them and to accomplish them!!

My sad part is, I wished to be regular in my blogging right after my graduation. But now, I feel in recent future, I would have to remain far more away from blogging– reading and writing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Pardon me my brothers and sisters. But I will be around I swear, and whenever I will get chance, I will be reading your posts and leave comment at least a single line!!

An another good news is, my blog has got:

5000 hits!!

I have got 1 Mbps internet connection in my office !! ๐Ÿ˜€ In previous days, I had to use only 15 kbps you know! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Sounds wired, na? But it’s true. How pathetic is life in 3rd world countries!! But thanks God!! now I am using very very enjoyable connection in comparison with before… If I were in developed countries, the scenario would never be such….. sometimes life sucks!!

Anyway, wish me please for my upcoming tough days. Wish to see you regularly. and pardon me if I am irregular in future… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

28 thoughts on “My First Job and Else”

    1. Yah dosto… I will try.. You know what I always feel inside my heart?
      I want to make the world better at least from the previous day. I feel it everyday, think it everyday….
      The first step of my such feeling is, supporting people with my conversations, motivations. In future, I would do it with my money, technologies… if Allah wishes..

      Thanks for the wishes dear! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Congratulations on landing up a job, bro. Good luck with the professional life.

    And big big congrats on getting to 5000 hits. You know, even I had celebrated when I reached 5000 hits. It really feels good. But I haven’t celebrated any further milestones. Closing to 30,000 hits now….

    1. Thank you brother… ๐Ÿ™‚

      I know your blog is pretty much favorite one now! 30,000 is kinda simple to you!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ …….. but 5000 is huge to me! ๐Ÿ˜› I am so glad that some cheap expressions of me are being read through-out the world !! Once in my life, I can never imagine it! but it’s true now… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Keep visiting in here, bro. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Congratulations Mahmud!! All the very best!!

    (the first comment on your blog is what I have always believed in!! Even I have been resisting offers made by family members to settle ‘abroad’ !!)

      1. Oh yes, quite firm…. There was a time when the ENTIRE family wanted us to settle ‘abroad’. But I manged to convince them to stay back (both us and them)

  3. congrats…dont have presumptions about tough life after college..it can be as much fun as college…live in the moment and enjoy work as much as u enjoy other things…keep sharing your experiences…

Leave a Reply

