Thanks For The Awards!


While I am tagged to any tag, I feel uneasy πŸ˜‰ You know why? Just feeling that I would have to go with lots of questions and answers.. Lots of thinking will must be done inside the head….

But, while I am tagged for the Awards/Rewards– I start to fly in the sky….. πŸ™‚ Because, the awards seem to be a reward for blogging, for sharing with blog buddies, for keeping in touch with them…. to feel their thoughts and emotions.. to remain as their friends….

I am thanking Dew for awarding me two beautiful awards in this post.

The Blogger Buddy Award:

blogger-buddy-award image

The Cherry On Top Award:

Cherry On Top award img

At the same time… I am passing it to Saima, Rashmi, Saritha, Deeps, Elegant Chic and Puja

I guess most you already have these awards. But I couldn’t hold myself to pass such sweet awards to you as I love you blog buddies and your blogs, your writings….

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

19 thoughts on “Thanks For The Awards!”

  1. Oops!
    I think I missed this event… Anyways, it’s never too late, na? πŸ˜‰

    Congrats on the awards and thanks a bunch for passing it on to me!!! πŸ™‚

    Waise you forgot to let me know! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

