I Am a Graduate Now!!


And at last…..

( sigh of relief…..)

The long journey that I started on 6 March, 2006 has come to an end. Day before yesterday, 22 April 2010 my undergrad result was published and I passed!! I am an engineer now!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

A landmark that I have stepped in, is the one, which comes just once in a life… >A landmark it is, while no other could blame me that I am not any qualified person.. I am no more a bullshit!! πŸ˜‰

I should be glad today… and my joys should know no bound!!
But I am not in that scale!! There are few reasons…. I will expose them later on….

I had been sobbing several times since the publication of the result, with the feeling that β€œAT LAST I MADE IT !! ” and β€œIN TIME!! β€œβ€¦. once I thought that it would never be possible to finish up….

But the thing is… whatever it is.. I have crossed the barrier.. and I am a graduate now! I am glad… I am glad… Yayyy!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

28 thoughts on “I Am a Graduate Now!!”

  1. Congrats Mahi…what a feeling it would be! where’s the treat….enjoy and keep all the sad thoughts away

    a toast to ur completion of the degree, the first of many:)

  2. Congratulations!

    It’s a dream that come true!
    It’s a memory never to forget!
    It’s feeling we always like to cherish!
    It’s an inspiration which will move us forward!

    1. Thank You smithapu!! the moments are exclusive for me πŸ™‚

      I’m planning for good jobs… and have idea for Masters too..
      waiting for time to click the perfect one…. πŸ™‚

  3. I guess I once checked out your blog via Irtiza’s. Although I’m late, congratulation on your graduation. By the way, in which year did you pass the HSC exam?

Leave a Reply

