Here Comes The Rain Again


T
here are some music in earth… that hypnotizes.. and sometimes I like that… leaving everything back, going through those songs….

Here comes the rain again is one of those songs… melody, rock, metal combination in the same song…

I am going through preparatory leave (PL) for the last exam of my undergrad life. yesterday I passed with this song…. here goes the lyric πŸ˜€

I know I am too late in posting… but you know my friends, EXAM rocks, our emotions and expressions Sucks!! πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯
My exam will be started from 25 January, 2010 and would continue till 11 February. Pray for me okay?
Wish to come back to you soon. I miss you friends 😦

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion

I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like the lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you?

Talk to me, like lovers do
Walk with me, like lovers do
Talk to me, like lovers do
Ooh oh

Here comes the rain again
Raining in my head like a tragedy
Tearing me apart like a new emotion

I want to breathe in the open wind
I want to kiss like the lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you?

Talk to me, like lovers do
Walk with me, like lovers do
Talk, to me, like lovers do
Yeeeeaaah

So, talk to me, like lovers do
Walk with me, like lovers do
Talk, to me, like lovers do
Yeeeeaaah

Here it comes again
Here it comes again now
Here it comes again

Here it comes
Here it comes again

Here comes the rain again
Falling on my head like a memory
Falling on my head like a new emotion
Here it comes again
Here it comes again

I want to walk in the open wind
I want to talk like the lovers do
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you?

Here comes the rain again
Raining in my head like a tragedy
Tearing me apart like a new emotion
Here it comes again
Here it comes again

I want to breathe in the open wind
I want to kiss like the lovers do and
I want to dive into your ocean
Is it raining with you?

The song is composed by Hypnogaja, Eurythmics, so far I know πŸ™‚

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

34 thoughts on “Here Comes The Rain Again”

    1. My pleasure CB.. seeing you here in my blog after long a time! πŸ™‚
      I wish you will be regular also when I would be blogging regularly… and it is very sooon hopefully! πŸ™‚

      all the best! πŸ˜€ cheers!!

  1. Hey…rains hmmm i love them and the lyrics are so mesmerizin πŸ™‚

    Exam time ….so that’s whr u busy han?

    πŸ˜€

    Wish youu allllll the best from all of us!!!!!!

    God bless!

    1. am glad….and glad with ur sweet good wishes.
      thanks for the prayer and plz do it more for me πŸ˜€

      never feel am gone okay? am near around the blog though it’s exam time..
      take care… πŸ™‚

  2. I’m guessing by that, you’re my age! I would love reading you! And preparatory leave is when I do most work and creative work mind you! It’s just any excuse to get farrr away from studying! But you’ll be done soon! So yay! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

