It is going at last!

A year is gone again.
I feel I have moved one more stepped to my death, to an ultimate termination of life…

There were many things to write, because there are many many thoughts I feel. But I feel them in different times, not altogether…
I can feel the days of my childhood while we awaited for the new year. The waiting was to celebrate a new year for its new occasions in life. The occasion of buying new books, new pencils, new pens and scrapbooks, color pencils, erasers and sharpeners, new school uniforms….

I still could feel my madly affection for the new books and their smells. I loved the ‘new-book’ smells… like anything…

sigh… 😦
All of these are just memories.. Sweet memories of the past, sweet feelings of the childhood…. In these days, I do not even feel a charm for new year! 😯 yah, true! I have no more chance for upgrading my class now, as I am about to finish my classes of undergrad program withing 3-4 days..

Now, I am tensed for finishing old term, anxious for accomplishing my undergrad studies… Don’t know what I am gonna do next–in the new year πŸ˜₯ Don’t know whether I would do jobs, whether I will go to try for higher studies, whether I would remain at my room for searching work in this world…..

But whatever it is, the year 2009 is going away! New year is coming in life… Wish all my friends had a nice year. Hope the best for you all πŸ™‚

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

28 thoughts on “It is going at last!”

  1. Happy New Year Mahmud. Am a little late here, I cannot seem to catch up with the reader this time. I think the holidays slowed me up very much. Wish you all the best with finishing up your studies.

Leave a Reply

