My Irregularity: Laziness or Else?


I
think I am not a good blogger. For last few days, everyday I had a wish to write on a specific matter… but for some unknown reasons, I couldn’t make any way out…. can’t make my wishes to a reality….

I am completely a lazy boy with very little enthusiasm.. 😦
Is it? 😯 I am not sure actually… because, I am going with some problems and busyness 😦

I am going through the last few days of my university life… Our batch is going to publish a ‘souvenir’ on the occasion of farewell of the undergrad course. The souvenir will consist of profiles of each one of our 58 students, literature part where the boys and girls of our batch will expose there long cherished thoughts, inherent talents of writing skills πŸ˜‰
Whatever may be the level of the writings will be, we would try to keep the feelings of our batch-mates stored in our publication.. and the interesting part is, I am the head of 6 members editorial panel πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
A glory !! πŸ™‚ So I am trying my best to make a very good one, a ‘souvenir’ which will resemble the moments of our glorious, colorful, interesting, fascinating, best days– the 4 years undergrad life.

Moreover, I had told my blog friends that I would upload my tour photos soon… But some technical problems of my computer and internet connection along with the responsibilities around have made the work delayed. I am extremely sorry 😦

But I have uploaded some photos only for you in here, in my flickr account. But their descriptions should had to be stated which I will do in future hopefully, in next post… All these photos were taken during my ‘study tour’, from 16 Nov-25 Nov, 2009.

At last, I am wishing to be good like Swaram, Titaxy, Chatterbox, Dew… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
I want your wishes friends πŸ™‚ I wish one day, I would be regular and good writer πŸ˜‰
Till then, bye ya!! πŸ˜›

Addition: while you will go through the photos… some questions might arise in your minds.. the places I visited are:
Jaflong: Sylhet, Bangladesh
Madhbkunda: Sylhet, Bangladesh
Rangamati: Chittagong, Bangladesh
Bandarban: Chittagong, Bangladesh
Cox’s Bazar: here is some info from wikipedia, click here.
Saint Martin Island: click here to know from wikipedia.

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

38 thoughts on “My Irregularity: Laziness or Else?”

  1. good luck on all that is keeping you busy, dear….blog will wait…finish what is important now and then come back later to share it all πŸ™‚ …don’t worry about photos, we will wait to see those…

    best wishes..enjoy the last few days of coll..

  2. Hey…I saw the pics..they are fabulous :)!!! Which place did you visit? Also, you must utilize ur maximum time in the university, coz this “time” is never gonna come back πŸ™‚ so no worries…have fun and a great time!!!

    & post as n when time permits πŸ™‚

    1. you know, Saint Martin Island is the largest coral island of the world, it is totally made up by the corals…. just amazing beauty! I would elaborately describe of it in my post… πŸ™‚

  3. nice pics… don u have any more pics of jaflong? heard that its very picturesque πŸ™‚

    anyway best wishes for ur ’souvenir’. free SEO tips- post ur page after the prettiest girl of the batch. your profile will get more hits in that way! πŸ˜‰

    1. hahaha… we would publish pages according to roll numbers πŸ˜€
      and the souvenir will be printed copy at first.. then would publish an online copy πŸ˜‰

      so, no way to use your ‘prettiest girl’ idea πŸ˜› but trust me, I would get hit anyway…. my friends love me much πŸ˜‰

      have many photos at Jaflong but fickr don’t support more than 100 MB in a month for free accounts…. I would try for picasa and then give a post in my blog for you all.. till then, pardon me, okay?

    1. Thanks dosto…. am glad to see you here…
      my friends are coming to my blogging network– its a matter of pleasure..
      at least you are hopping to my blog πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      thanks again dear. i would check your photos…. πŸ™‚

  4. Wow! What a gr8 outing that ws!
    Do enjoy ur last few days .. we will all wait for u πŸ™‚
    I so miss those days nw .. hv fun while they last!

    Gud and me .. πŸ˜†

    1. I am here now, sis πŸ™‚
      I fear if my friends forget me for my absence on blog-o-sphere 😯
      and I never expect that thing.. but could feel your assurance πŸ™‚
      wish me for my last days okay? πŸ™‚ lotta hard work to do! 😦
      thanks for visiting in here…..

  5. Fabulous pictures Mahmud. You are a great photographer.

    And I second all the previous commenters to concentrate on finishing up the pending work and then come back to blogging. Being new here I have found that blogging and blogsurfing does take quite a bit of time and can be distractive.

    πŸ™‚ Best wishes.

    1. ***** hats off and bow down *******
      thank you, thank you πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      My pleasure that you liked the photos….
      And I am trying to do my works nicely and obviously I am always with you okay? so don’t forget me, okay? πŸ˜€

  6. I totally agree with all the comments so far. Don’t worry about blogging. We are always around and we’ll understand if you are busy with something important in life and can’t post for sometime.

    Saw your wonderful pictures and am glad you had a fabulous time πŸ˜€

    Have fun buddy πŸ™‚

    Cheers!!

  7. Being the editor is a very serious job…. and u will do it very well. In the years to come, this souvenir would the most cherished possession of all of you batchmates, the jokes, the nicknames, the stories, the crazy schedule and exams and the friendship….

    Best wishes to you Mahi

    Pinny

    1. Pinny, so sweet a comment! πŸ™‚

      you know, in my souvenir, I have introduced a comment book, where all 58 of us are commenting to some of others and they are extremely interesting! this comments will be each one’s profile page. this will resemble the 4 years of his activities… what the friends thing about any individual…

      other stories and some more interesting things are also there……. πŸ˜€
      thanks for the comments dear πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

