And the award came to….

And this time I am honored by a sweet friend of mine, a perfectionist blogger and a great mom Rashmi. Days before, she had posted a DECLARATION of award to her friends….

Luckily enough, I had received several awards. I am just amazed, truly honored and so glad with those beautiful awards. Rashmi had really made my day with those awards. This is a memorable day for my blogging life.

The first award I received was from Titaxy, another great great generous-heart blogger. I am remembering them and grateful to them also 😀

Now, the rules part 😐
Rash announced some rules with awards 😀

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog.
2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you.
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs (Only if you like).
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog.
5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blog.

Hei Rash, I have done the 1 and 2 already 😀 Will follow other rules within few days okay? 🙂
After passing awards, there were mouth-watering treats from Rash 😉 Lolz. Let’s see the awards here 🙂

tea-cup-mouse_rashmi

freakingfabulousaward-rashmi

friends111_rashmi

award_addicting_rashmi

onelovelyblog-titaxy

iloveyourblog-pb

So many awards, isn’t? 😉 I am such lucky chap huh 😀

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

26 thoughts on “And the award came to….”

Leave a Reply

