Pain and fun in ‘a word’


T
his time Nupur has saved me by tagging this one. It is always tough for me to write something in my blog 😦 So I started to answer this ‘tag: In a word’, which is fun and in some answers it seemed pain. Because expressing in one word is really tough sometimes!

Thank you Nu! πŸ˜€ Your second tag will come very soon! I hope πŸ˜‰

01. Where is your cell phone?
Pocket
02. Your hair?
Short
03. Your mother?
Everything
04. Your father?
Greatest
05.Your favorite food?
Many
06. Your dream last night?
None
07. Your favorite drink?
Sprite
08.Your dream/goal?
Engineer
09. What room are you in?
Enlightened
10. Your hobby?
Reading
11. Your fear?
Cheaters
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years?
New family πŸ˜‰
13. Where were you last night?
My bed
14.Something that you aren’t?
Evil
15. Muffins?
Nope !
16. Wish list item?
Only one ?
17. Where did you grow up?
Dhaka,Bangladesh
18. Last thing you did?
Ate Chocolate
19. What are you wearing?
T-shirt and Pant
20. Your TV?
None
21. Your pets?
Nope
22. Friends?
Many Many πŸ™‚
23. Your life?
Sophisticated
24. Your mood?
depressed 😦
25. Missing someone?
Not really!
26. Vehicle?
No way
27. Something you’re not wearing?
My jacket πŸ˜€
28. Your favorite store?
Book-store
29. Your favorite color?
White & sky-blue
30. When was the last time you laughed?
Yesterday!
31. Last time you cried?
Yesterday!
32. Your best friend?
God, the Almighty
33. One place that you go to over and over?
Google.com πŸ˜€
34. One person who emails me regularly?
comment-reply@wordpress.com πŸ˜‰
35. Favorite place to eat?
Dining Table @ my Home with my Family πŸ™‚

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

22 thoughts on “Pain and fun in ‘a word’”

    1. Thanks πŸ˜€
      you know, I go to google most πŸ˜‰ all day long I am busy in searching on various things, mostly related to my engg studies….

      Next one will be coming soon πŸ™‚

    1. Hahaha… trust me, no one mail me often… never 😦 just this email address does not forget me πŸ˜‰

      and I love my home with family… the most desired place in this earth is my home with Mom, Dad, brothers and sisters…. and other new relations of them πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

