And I Am Honored !


I am honored with an award for the first time in my life…. I am given the award by Titaxy πŸ˜€ Titaxy awarded me last night in this DECLARATION πŸ˜€ This is a great honor to me…. As I know, I am newbie in this blog-o-sphere still.. I think I couldn’t write that good…

But though, Titaxy has awarded me with One Lovely Blog award πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
It has made me feeling good, inspiring the existence of blogger in me a lot….

onelovelyblog-titaxy

Thanks a lot Titaxy for her sweet award. And I am glad…
She also gave some other awards πŸ™‚
While sending the following awards, she mentioned:

Because I love each and every one of your blogs…and all of you are my inspiration in one way or the other.


This is so cool compliment of course…. I could feel that there are people to whom I could share a minimum joyous moments, can provide some good feeling in their hearts….
Such feelings are serving me smiles in my face! πŸ™‚

iloveyourblog-pb

i-love-your-blog-pb

I am expressing my heartfelt thanks to Titaxy again, who has made me feel good…

πŸ™‚ Cheers! πŸ™‚

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

18 thoughts on “And I Am Honored !”

    1. Actually.. it was my first award ever πŸ˜€
      so there were no possibilities in past to have an award page πŸ˜€ but now time has changed 😎 am gonna have an award page πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

