In Remembrance of an Elegant Blogger


I
t is just nearly two months, I am being regular in the blog-o-sphere. I came over this world, started searching good pieces to read. As I always had attraction to read and write, I loved following blogs of some. Don’t know how to mention, I might miss some great blogger. But I must tell the names…

These people have gifted me some relationships that seem as bliss to me. I enjoy everyday a virtual network full of some enthusiastic souls. Reema, Smitha, Solilo, Colormesunshine, Lakshmi stir me with thought-provoking, informative posts; Titaxy, Nova, Bluemist, Meira, Neilina blessed a shiny moonlit night with a piece of poetry, Craftyshines, Hichwriter makes me laugh out louder with sweet writings; Saritha, Nupur, Maryam, Swaram, Masood made me a good reader for everyday basis…

I couldn’t find words to express my gratitude to them. May be it’s a little thing, but I’m really enjoying very good moments these days. It has been almost a routine to me that if I can manage half an hour free daily making time out of my studies, I visit to their blogs, read new posts and drop comments….

But out of everything, there is a blogger who is unique. Who is different than others, who can make us happy with the sweetest posts everyday….. She shares hilarious jokes, cartoons, scribbles without any hesitation which make readers entertained. There isn’t any single day when I don’t go to her blog, to find some smiley moments… She is the only one I have seen so far who always gifts us joyous moments. Scribbles comes out from hand of our dearest blogger nicked as “Elegant Chic”. If she provided the actual date of birth on facebook, today 19 October is her birthday. I wish a very good life to this Indian girl who is now living in Kuwait….

for elegant chic

Tagged:
Reema
Smitha
Solilo
Colormesunshine
Nova
Bluemist
Meira
Neilina
Craftyshines
Hitchwriter
Saritha
Nupur
Maryam
Swaram
Masood
Lakshmi
Indianhomemaker
Elegant Chic

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

39 thoughts on “In Remembrance of an Elegant Blogger”

  1. That was a sweet post, Mahmud. I am sure Elegant Chic will be so happy to read this. 🙂

    Thanks for the mention.

    I missed quite a few posts of yours. Let me check that now.

    1. Sister, its my pleasure 🙂
      I’m glad to know that you have liked it….
      I just tried to give u a birthday surprise, telling some truth feeling regarding my recent feelings….

  2. Hey Mahmud! Thatz so sweet of u 🙂 God bless u 🙂

    A very very happy bday to EC 🙂

    And am I glad or what to find my blog too mentioned there 🙂 Thanks a lot 🙂

  3. I am so new to blogosphere as well and am very excited to see me mentioned here. That is very nice of you Mahmud.

    And thanks to you, I get to read Elegant Chic now. I am amazed at how networked the world of blog is.

    1. I am new too.. though I’m welcoming you over here… especially to my blog. Wish to be connected in future…. 🙂
      I always amaze seeing the great network of blog-o-sphere!

  4. beautiful post,Mahmud!what a way to wish a friend!
    I’m sure Elegant Chic is truly blessed to have a friend like you 🙂

    Long live this friendship 🙂

  5. Wow, Mahmud! This is such a lovely post! I came here yesterday, but could not comment. Such a lovely way to wish a friend!

    And thanks so much for mentioning me!

  6. This is just a lovely post. When you are grateful for the things then you are really happy. It really feels good to see that there are such nice people like you here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

