Embedding NP Complete Problem In Restaurant Order


T
his cartoon is specially shared for my Computer Engineering friends, they can understand the humor in here πŸ˜‰ For others? I’m sorry 😦

Pardon me for this time πŸ˜› Next time I would post for all :mrgreen:

I am grateful to Sheetal Apu as I have collected this thing from her blog πŸ˜€ , without permiossion! πŸ™„
I am not worried because she won’t mind πŸ˜€ (I think) 😎 Lotta thanks sis πŸ™‚

np_complete

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

12 thoughts on “Embedding NP Complete Problem In Restaurant Order”

  1. πŸ˜€ ….. thanks for being inspired by me ….you know i want to inspire people but sad for me anyone hardly get inspired :((…… so i’m very happy that i finally found one :D….. And to say the truth, your comments inspire me to go on with my silly blog ….thanks a lot.

    1. OMG… Apu you are here!
      Well, I think they weren’t good to interpret you πŸ˜‰
      Honestly, I learned that scribbles are things that can be shared with people…
      And in many times, those are very interesting!

      I loved your explanations in your blog πŸ™‚
      Keep writing and keep visiting in here πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

