Hibernation


A
t last I have sit to write, to get up from the hibernation. Don’t think that I am a frog πŸ˜€ I just meant the header as I have been out of any kind of writing since a month!

But today I would write something! let it be a rubbish. But please start unleashing you! How long you are going to keep yourself silent, dumb? Hey puppy.. go on.. go on….

I was telling myself: Last few days, I had been a good reader of Solilo, Elegant Chic, Maryam, Riyadh. And of course of my blogging guru Reema, Colormesunshine ‘A’ πŸ™‚
I commented their, but can’t write by myself 😦

Moreover, my keyboard gone this noon 😦 I’m writing with windows served “on-screen” keyboard by mouse click πŸ˜‰

This is my pleasure to have such a nice network of blogger. I am new in this world, but I am enjoying it in full scale.

thanks to my partners on the blog world….
I’m grateful to him whoever reading this post… keep in touch, let me be!

Author: mahmud faisal

Yet another ephemeral human being...

21 thoughts on “Hibernation”

  1. you know, the best way to overcome a writing blog is to do a tag…so why don’t you do a tag…go ahead….take the last one I just did…it’s called charged on my blog…..or you could do the picture tag…where you pick a picture from your folder and tell us the story behind it or do the 30 question tag…….see so many options πŸ™‚

  2. I second ‘A’ suggestion. Just pick up a tag and do it. It is fun and and a great way to get back to blogging or to continue doing so.

    Good luck. Cheers.

  3. Mahmud, The name is Solilo. πŸ™‚ (l missing above) I have been meaning to drop by since you first comment 2 weeks back but somehow just skipped my mind.

    I would say that don’t consider blogging as a chore. You blog when you want to, what you want to. So if you have nothing to write about or you can’t put words to your thoughts then let it be. Don’t write. It is just a phase. It shall pass.

    When it passes then come back and write what interests you. What is the purpose of this blog? Is it about your every day life? About your country? Technical?

    Ponder on it and go on from there. Writer’s block happens when you think it is your duty to blog. Consider you blog as your scribbling pad which need not be used every day. Write for yourself and slowly it will turn interactive. All the best!

  4. I have corrected it Solilo πŸ˜‰ and at last you are in my blog!! My pleasure πŸ˜€

    Trust me this directions making me prompted for some ideas inside my mind.. That seems I am going to be able of expressing some ideas as scribble over here. And really I would think this blog as a pad…. why to feel about perfectness of the posts… my kingdom for me, isn’t?

    Thanks for coming by and dropping your comment πŸ™‚

  5. Oye Mahmud!
    Mera chotta bhai! πŸ™‚

    This (writer’s block) too shall pass dear. Don’t worry about it! πŸ˜€

    Many of them above have given you lots of ideas. πŸ™‚

    You can also post snaps of whatever you come across or pen down whatever happens in ur day to day life…
    Example: see the snaps u posted about sunsets in Bangladesh…. There’s no problem if your posts doesn’t accompany texts. A picture is worth thousand words!! πŸ˜€

    1. hmm…I understand your advices πŸ˜€
      and thanks for your comment. me also hope that I’m gonna cross the barrier soon πŸ™‚
      A picture is worth thousand words!!
      wow!! what a dialogue!! πŸ˜€
      Am gonna quote it very soon πŸ˜‰

    1. Hei… check out your history. I visited this post hours ago okay! 😯
      I haven’t forgot your tagging πŸ˜€ and again thanks for tagging and tag idea πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

