A ‘Lost’ Tale


I know this is my fault. I am losing my things. I am going to loss my good times, my cutest friends, my heartfelt joys, my campus days, my student life. As if, it is the time to lose myself!

And another concern is, I have lost my readers over here. I had taken a long gap, no doubt. But the thing is, the people I used to find around are no longer available. So while you see you had something and you lost them… this is simply a pain.

And the worst part is, My professor of my thesis called me that day and told that the thing I have done is okay, but will not be enough for my graduation! :shock:
I would have to extend some more features with it and otherwise…. he didn’t say any word… Probably it could be the worst situation I ever had..

But I know, what I did, is enough. Is much a bigger work. But as my supervisor asked me to do more, I will have to do more!! My thesis submission date is 10 April, 2010.

May be I have been changed for several mental pressures and “lost” feelings, therefore my attitude has thrust me to loss my close friends, creating a gap with them …. People are getting me wrong. No doubt, it is going a tough time for me!

May Allah bless me. I wish your prayers to overcome this situation. Probably this is the last obstacle to be a graduate, an engineer. But before that, a long way to go! :(

I love blogging, this is my passion. If I breathe on earth, I would be around ‘Lights and Shadows’ inshaAllah, I will be around my buddies, my bro n sis.

But for now? My thesis, and nothing else….
Thanks for going through my scribbles…..

14 thoughts on “A ‘Lost’ Tale

  1. It is good that u r doing project seriously…here in most private colleges..students just get their projects made and learn nothing. All the best dear. Cheer up! and don’t worry I’ll be around to read your blog.

    • Thank you Sister :)
      You were my inspiration from my beginning of blogging… and still you are there Guruji !
      I feel it to be careful that I have some exclusive readers of my writing… So I take care :)

      And, I am at the finishing of my thesis… Yet on analyzing section… documentation and decision is not done on my proposed system. On 10th is the Presentation. Long way to go! Wishing your prayers :)

  2. salam
    i have been keeping my eyes on you since long back ;)
    Mashallah.. u have a good potentiality, Its time to stand on your own feet boy..
    waiting to see you in an overseas uni.

    • Ahemm… Jajakallah brother for you wishes :)
      And if Allah wishes, I might move for overseas uni. Have a nice tour around the globe :D
      I never thought or found myself someone who has potentials… so I’m feeling uneasy LOL :)

Leave a Reply

